L'équipe

FAYET   Paul


paul@cesaretbrutus.com

0783050723

LATTY   Laurie


laurie@cesaretbrutus.com

0682764721

FARRAN   Eglantine


eglantine@cesaretbrutus.com

0621308933

SPIESS   Aurelie


aurelie@cesaretbrutus.com

0622652314

CHAUSSON   Charlotte


charlotte@cesaretbrutus.com

0762593986

RAJON   Romain


romain@cesaretbrutus.com

0635130947

RAMOND   Maxime


maxime@cesaretbrutus.com

0648146271

Corre   Daphné


daphne@cesaretbrutus.com

0658270550

BONNET   Catherine


catherine@cesaretbrutus.com

0650466843

GARNAUD   Quentin


quentin@cesaretbrutus.com

0633016718

VALETTE   Emma


emma@cesaretbrutus.com

0634564224

VOISIN   Jean-Luc


jean-luc@cesaretbrutus.com

0767129328

ZIMMERMANN   Mathilde


mathilde@cesaretbrutus.com

07 85 91 77 63

GOKCE   Nilgul


nilgul@cesaretbrutus.com

0778512565

RABIER   Julian


julian@cesaretbrutus.com

0629480509

RAVOUNA   Morgane


morgane@cesaretbrutus.com

06 50 22 28 99

VIGIER   Gregory


gregory@cesaretbrutus.com

0608735899

BOUVIER   Suzanne


transaction@cesaretbrutus.com

0668855948

MOGE   Médéric


mederic@cesaretbrutus.com

0615453991

HOUSSIN   Emmanuel


emmanuel@cesaretbrutus.com

0683868597