L'équipe

LATTY   Laurie


laurie@cesaretbrutus.com

0682764721

RAMOND   Maxime


maxime@cesaretbrutus.com

0648146271

Corre   Daphné


daphne@cesaretbrutus.com

0658270550

VOISIN   Jean-Luc


jean-luc@cesaretbrutus.com

0767129328

ZIMMERMANN   Mathilde


mathilde@cesaretbrutus.com

07 85 91 77 63

GOKCE   Nilgul


nilgul@cesaretbrutus.com

0778512565

HOUSSIN   Emmanuel


emmanuel@cesaretbrutus.com

0683868597

GUILLOT   Karine


karineg@cesaretbrutus.com

06 41 71 19 57

MOREL   Gabriel


gabriel@cesaretbrutus.com

0767216711

JUERY   Lucie


lucie@cesaretbrutus.com

0764763648

KECHEROUD   Rayane


rayane@cesaretbrutus.com

0767566235

DECHAVANNE   Andréa


andrea@cesaretbrutus.com

0633016718

RIOUFRAYS   Jules


jules@cesaretbrutus.com

0650322131

Van Der Stegen   Hugo


hugo.vds@cesaretbrutus.com

06.44.87.00.52

EL MOKHTARY   Yasmine


yasmine@cesaretbrutus.com

06.21.88.69.69