L'équipe

LATTY   Laurie


laurie@cesaretbrutus.com

0682764721

RAMOND   Maxime


maxime@cesaretbrutus.com

0648146271

Corre   Daphné


daphne@cesaretbrutus.com

0658270550

GARNAUD   Quentin


quentin@cesaretbrutus.com

0633016718

VALETTE   Emma


emma@cesaretbrutus.com

0634564224

VOISIN   Jean-Luc


jean-luc@cesaretbrutus.com

0767129328

ZIMMERMANN   Mathilde


mathilde@cesaretbrutus.com

07 85 91 77 63

GOKCE   Nilgul


nilgul@cesaretbrutus.com

0778512565

MOGE   Médéric


mederic@cesaretbrutus.com

0615453991

HOUSSIN   Emmanuel


emmanuel@cesaretbrutus.com

0683868597

GUILLOT   Karine


karineg@cesaretbrutus.com

06 41 71 19 57

MOREL   Gabriel


gabriel@cesaretbrutus.com

0767216711

JUERY   Lucie


lucie@cesaretbrutus.com

0764763648

KECHEROUD   Rayane


rayane@cesaretbrutus.com

0767566235

BOURCHENIN   HELENE


helene@cesaretbrutus.com

06.26.49.53.70

PIGATO   Mathilde


mathildepigato@cesaretbrutus.com

0665693110